Menu

Staff Contact List

THE OFFICE OF FAMILY AND COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIPS, WELCOME CENTER, FAMILY RESOURCE CENTERS & TREE HOUSE

Staff Contact List
Office of Family and Community Partnerships
Christina L Morales, MSW, District Coordinator, cmorales@windsorct.org 
Shelby Williams, Program Assistant, shwilliams@windsorct.org
Shannon Connery, Mentor Program Coordinator, sconnery@windsorct.org
Lisamarie Davis, Family & Community Partnership Liaison, ldavis@windsorct.org

Windsor High School (860.687.2020)
Lisamarie Davis, Family & Community Partnership Liaison, ldavis@windsorct.org 

Sage Park Middle School (860.687.2030)
Taisha Serrano, Coordinator, Family Resource Center, tserrano@windsorct.org 

John F. Kennedy Elementary (860.687.2060)
Gianna Gill, Coordinator, Family Resource Center, ggill@windsorct.org
Benjamin Wallek, Tree House Program Leader, bwallek@windsorct.org

Clover Street School (860.687.2050)
Julie Figueroa, Coordinator, Family Resource Center & Tree House, jfigueroa@windsorct.org

Poquonock Elementary School (860.687.2080) 
Elizabeth (Beth) Abbot, Coordinator, Family Resource Center, eabbot@windsorct.org
Kasandra Sanchez, Tree House Program Leader, ksanchez@windsorct.org

Oliver Ellsworth Elementary School (860.687.2070)
Renee Bryan, Coordinator, State Family Resource Center, rbryan@windsorct.org  
Joan Thompson, Tree House Program Leader, jthompson@windsorct.org