Calendars

All School Events Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 4
B
Thu, Sep 5
A
Add/Drop
-
Media Center
Cross Country Meeting
-
Media Center
Field Hockey Parent Night
-
WHS Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 6
B
Add/Drop
-
Media Center
Assembly - Welcome Back
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
A
Add/Drop
-
Media Center
JFK PTO Mtg
-
Tue, Sep 10
B
Add/Drop
-
Media Center
Board Meeting (softball)
-
WHS CRC
Wed, Sep 11
A
Grade 6 Open House
-
Thu, Sep 12
B
CLO-Band Orientation Night
-
WHS Open House
-
WHS
WHS Open House
-
WHS
Fri, Sep 13
A
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
B
JFK Positive Morning Mtg
-
WHS football film viewing
-
OE Open House
-
730 Kennedy Rd, Windsor, CT 06095, USA
Open House
-
Tue, Sep 17
A
Wed, Sep 18
B
Washington D.C. Parent Mtg
-
Au
Grade 7 and 8 Open House
-
Thu, Sep 19
A
String Parent Orientation
-
Poquonock Gym
Fri, Sep 20
B
Calling All Windsor Men 2019 (Rain date 9/23/19)
-
All Schools
Calling All Windsor Men 2019 (Rain date 9/23/19)
-
All Schools
Calling All Windsor Men 2019 (Rain date 9/23/19)
-
All Schools
Calling All Windsor Men 2019 (Rain date 9/23/19)
-
All Schools
Calling All Windsor Men 2019 (Rain date 9/23/19)
-
All Schools
Calling all Windsor Men
-
Poquonock School - Bus Drop off
Calling all Windsor Men
-
Clover Street School, 57 Clover St, Windsor, CT 06095, USA
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Project Lead the Way Open House - Grades 3-5
-
BOE Board Room, Central Offices, 601 Matianuck Avenue, Windsor
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts OE PTO Meeting
-
OE Library (Childcare available in the FRC)
Fri, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts CLO-K-Kids Meeting
-
Clover Street, Clover St, Windsor, CT 06095, USA
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Clover Street School
  • District Calendar
  • John F. Kennedy School
  • Oliver Ellsworth School
  • Poquonock School
  • Sage Park Middle School
  • Windsor High Calendar