Menu

Calendars

All School Events Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jun 1
Field Day Rain Date
-
Wed, Jun 2
OE PBIS Virtual Assembly
-
Bike Safety, Fun & Donation Event
-
Poquonock School, 1760 Poquonock Ave, Windsor, CT 06095, USA
OE Family Book Club
-
Spring Band Concert
-
O'Brien Stadium
Senior Art Show
-
WHS Courtyard
Thu, Jun 3
Honor Cords Ceremony
-
WHS Auditorium
Senior Scholarship and Awards
-
WHS Auditorium
Sage Park Community Partners
-
Fri, Jun 4
Team 3 Awards
-
CLO-Field Day
-
JFK 5th Grade Fun Day
-
T7 Awards Assembly
-
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
T4 Awards Assembly
-
T8 Awards Assembly
-
Tue, Jun 8
T6 Awards Assembly
-
Wed, Jun 9
CLO - 5th Grade Promotion
-
K - DL Sendoff
-
Gr. 1 DL Send-Off
-
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Clover Street School
  • District Calendar
  • John F. Kennedy School
  • Oliver Ellsworth School
  • Poquonock School
  • Sage Park Middle School
  • Windsor High Calendar