Board of Education

BOARD OF EDUCATION EVENTS

2019 - 2021 Board of Education Members

President: Leonard Lockhart

Vice President: David Furie

Secretary: Ayana Taylor

Minority Leader: Paul Panos

Brian Bosch

Ronald Eleveld

Maryam Khan

Charlotte Ricketts

James Ristas

(Photo to follow)

BOE BUDGET DOCUMENTS

BOARD OF EDUCATION QUICK LINKS

BOARD OF EDUCATION SCHOOL LIAISONS

Clover Street School: Ronald Eleveld
releveld@windsorct.org

John F. Kennedy School: Charlotte Ricketts
cricketts@windsorct.org

Oliver Ellsworth School: Brian Bosch
bbosch@windsorct.org

Poquonock School: Paul Panos
ppanos@windsorct.org

Sage Park Middle School: Maryam Khan & James Ristas
mkhan@windsorct.org
ljristas@windsorct.org

Windsor High School: David Furie  & Ayana Taylor 
dfurie@windsorct.org
aytaylor@windsorct.org

If you have any questions regarding the Board of Education, please call the Superintendent's office at 860-687-2000, ext. 1236.