Board of Education

BOARD OF EDUCATION EVENTS

Front row (L-R): Michaela Fissel, Minority Leader, Leonard Lockhart, President, David Furie, Vice President, Maryam Khan, Secretary

Back row (L-R) Jeremy Halek, Ayana Taylor, James Dobler, Brian Bosch, Ronald Eleveld

BOE BUDGET DOCUMENTS

BOARD OF EDUCATION QUICK LINKS

BOARD OF EDUCATION SCHOOL LIAISONS

Clover Street School: Ronald Eleveld
releveld@windsorct.org

John F. Kennedy School: Brian Bosch
bbosch@windsorct.org

Oliver Ellsworth School: Jim Dobler
jdobler@windsorct.org

Poquonock School: Michaela Fissel
mfissel@windsorct.org

Sage Park Middle School: Maryam Khan & Jeremy Halek
mkhan@windsorct.org
jhalek@windsorct.org

Windsor High School: David Furie  & Ayana Taylor 
dfurie@windsorct.org
aytaylor@windsorct.org

If you have any questions regarding the Board of Education, please call the Superintendent's office at 860-687-2000, ext. 1236.