skip to main content
Welcome to the Windsor Board of Education
If you have any questions regarding the Board of Education, please call the Superintendent's office at 860-687-2000, ext. 1236.

Front row (L-R): Michaela Fissel, Minority Leader, Leonard Lockhart, President, David Furie, Vice President, Maryam Khan, Secretary

Back row (L-R) Jeremy Halek, Ayana Taylor, James Dobler, Brian Bosch, Ronald Eleveld
Board of Education School Liaisons
Clover Street School:
Ronald Eleveld;

John F. Kennedy School:
Brian Bosch;

Oliver Ellsworth School:
Jim Dobler;

Poquonock School:
Michaela Fissel;

Sage Park Middle School:
Maryam Khan;
Jeremy Halek;

Windsor High School:
David Furie;
Ayana Taylor;